Please donate at
Sheonae Grant, Patrick Campbell & Shereese Graham
Joshua Anderson and Claude Moseley
Rula Brown and JAMSA students at UWI
42 scholarship recipientss in 2012 at XLCR

Huge crowd- Scholarship recipientss at event (XLCR)
Scholarship Winners at event (XLCR)
Scholarship recipients at event (XLCR)
Gold Star Winner, Cory Anderson (UWI)
Keynote speaker, Attorney Patrick Campbell
Presenter Natasha Campbell & Hon. Phillip Paulwell

XLCR's Principal Deanroy Bromfield rewards Odane Plummer (NCU)

2012 PALAS Winners

PALAS Director, Malvern Edwards

Hon. Phillip Paulwell rewards Shereese Graham

No comments:

Post a Comment